3 THING I MUST BUY IN KOREA

THESE, 3 THING I MUST BUY IN KOREA IF KOREA TOURISM ORGANIZATION PICK ME UP TO GO WITH THEM TO KOREA ^^

1. HALLYU (K-POP) GOODIES, since i’m a k-popers i want to buy a lot of things about hallyu artist. but in my country k-pop goodies is not easy to found, so if i go to korea, i want to buy a lot! more and more! XD especially 2PM goodies! i want to buy such as album, photobook, and many more~~~

 

 

2. THING FROM PLACES I’LL VISIT, in korea, of course I would not stay in one place, I will go to various places of interest inkorea. after visiting these places I want to buy various souvenirs. such as snacks, Koreantraditional foods, and a display for a keepsake. I want to give it to my friends and family,so they can know how much fun and how beautiful korea.

3. Wanna buy HANBOK~^^ not only take a photo with me using hanbok, i want to buy it too. its nice to show hanbok in front of my friend who want to see hanbok too. than i will share them how nice we look when using hanbok 🙂

Hanbok Price Range

 

Man

Woman

Child

Basic (Top+Bottom)

₩150,000~700,000

₩130,000~700,000

₩50,000~200,000

Gaeryang Saenghwal Hanbok

₩70,000~150,000

₩100,000~700,000

₩50,000

(As of December, 2006)

 

how is it?? iterested right?? i sure you wanna buy it to~ korean things has a good quality and unique things, so if i buy so many things, it doesnt matter because is appropriate with their quality.

 

warm hug – Sheli 🙂

 

 

Leave a Reply

