For my friend who was never said this

I first made ​​this blog the goal is to follow the race. as indicated for all people inside and outside the country neeri, I chose to use English. but it turns out I lost the race. but I decided to continue this blog.
when I promote this blog, many of my friends are protesting.
such as:
“Why use the English language?”
“I do not like korea”

“I do not understand about korea”
or something like that.

actually I think it’s English language international. I created this blog to all person, so I’m not likely to use Indonesian that not everyone understands. although it does not understand English, there is an online dictionary or google translate to translate it. do not be too dizzy because of the language should be.

then, not like korea. well … for those who do not like korea, rather KPOP, KPOP is actually not as bad as you think. a lot of interesting things that can be taken from KPOP. start of the new language, dance, dress, up friendship among group members yanng revealed in the variety-variety show. yes, I did not force. but try to look first. do not entirely reject. though not like but respect those who love it.

do not understand Korean? how do you know if you just saw it immediately crossed. try to peek and read for a while. not only on my blog but also in other places. slowly you can understand Korean. understood is actually open. korean or KPOP in this context is not to be understood but to be enjoyed. try to enjoy then you can get the rhythm. can understand.

when many people love KPOP, KPOP and many emerging artists, choose well. artists who are worthy, and if really want to be a KPOP lover.
to be honest, ever since I became HOTTEST (2PM fans called) I’d have to get out a lot of money, but I can meet with berbagaimacam people who like the same things.
so menjaddi a penyka KPOP is preferred. No harm is pointless. depends on how we respond KPOP music itself.

 

do not judge just from the cover alone, try to read and enjoy the music.

 

for my friend who was never said that.

One thought on “For my friend who was never said this

  1. I just like the valuable info you supply in your articles. I will bookmark your weblog and check once more here regularly. I’m quite certain I will be informed many new stuff right right here! Best of luck for the following!

Leave a Reply

