2PM reveals Chansung and Taecyeon poster for upcoming concert!

 

 

In preparation for their upcoming ’2PM Tour 2012 ‘What Time Is It?”2PM has revealed a promotional poster of Taecyeon and Chansung!

Resplendent in black leather and shining silver, Taecyeon lives up to his group’s title of charismatic ‘beast-dols’.

Much like Taecyeon’s photo, Chansung stands out from the monochromatic background with his silver studded shoulder piece that brings attention to his defined features.

After last year’s successful Asia tour, 2PM has returned to take the continent by storm once again. Sounding the opening call will be their first concert in Shanghai on November 11th.

With the exciting reveal of the first poster featuring Taecyeon, Chinese fans will no doubt be looking forward to 2PM’s appearance in Shanghai.

“Ahead of 2PM’s concert tour, we are unveiling several posters featuring the members,” JYP Entertainment told allkpop“We ask for your attention towards a new and upgraded 2PM, and for the concert, which will feature perfected levels of performance, music, and choreography.”

 

well.., I think 2PM has a different concept from last year. they look more futuristic. but here, I was quite surprised with the new look of Taecyeon. The last time I saw long red hair, but in the teaser photo tacyeon have long black hair. well, to be honest I prefer the long red hair. : | But maybe if you use red would contradict the idea .. haha

yeah, however, the concept of their concerts, I would have gladly waited and impatient. I’m the HOTTEST sure they will come back with a different and interesting concept.

 

 

 

source : JYPOFFICIAL, allkpop

please wait for another member photo teaser!! \(^o^)/

warm hug -Sheli

3 thoughts on “2PM reveals Chansung and Taecyeon poster for upcoming concert!

  1. Chat Line says:

    We stumbled over here different web address and thought I might check things out. I like what I see so i am just following you. Look forward to checking out your web page again.

  2. Please let me know if you’re looking for a article author for your blog. You have some really good articles and I feel I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d absolutely love to write some material for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine. Please send me an e-mail if interested. Thank you!

    • I’m sorry, I’m not looking for the current admin. Because this is really my own blog and all the things here are things I want to write myself =]
      anyway, thanks for read my blog ^^

Leave a Reply

