Re-Write The Blog

Approximately 1 month or more, I did not update the blog. Recently had time to update now. There are so many stories that I did not update on the blog.

such as:
MV Infinite – Man In Love
2PM Comeback Trailer
Code # 1 and # 2 2PM Code
MV Jay Park – Joah
Fameet concerts and the latest to be performed in Indonesia

A lot, a lot. What should I discuss one by one?
I think so. Hahaha.
For a discussion MV, I’m sorry because it was too late. : 3
But as a bonus, I’ll give you reviews of BAP ~! ^^

Image

 

Leave a Reply

