[INFO]

1. Since my twitter account has changed, you can now see special update about kpop through twitter link. I will often do the updates via twitter.

https://twitter.com/1309SP

 

2. You can also see the videos that I update, from until fancam video I made​​, on my youtube link.

http://www.youtube.com/channel/UC2NYuZIZrjG-Z-jmtlZYNRQ

 

3. Links can be found on blog widgets. to the left of the blog.

cats

 

4. Watermark will not change. please do not remove the watermark. (my watermark : SheliSP, eli, letsflytokorea)

 

thank you for your understanding 🙂

warm hug -Sheli-

Leave a Reply

