Infinite Releases Tracklist for “Destiny”

Infinite, who is looking toward a July 16 comeback, has released the tracklist for their new single album, “Destiny.” The information was uploaded onto Infinite’s official homepage,

“Destiny” will contain four tracks: title track “Destiny,” “Inception,” “I’m Going to You,” and “Mom.” ”Destiny” will showcase the the harmony between Infinite’s unique performance and musical color. “Mom” will be a heart-warming ballad track.


The music video for “Destiny”  is directed by Hong Won Ki of Zany Bros and took ten days to film at Universal Studios in the U.S.

Infinite’s agency, Woolim Entertainmentstated, “The mastering for this album was done by Tom Coyne, who has worked with BeyonceChris Brown, and Adele. This album will impress listeners with its aggressive volume, as they will be able to experience the aural charm when they raise the volume to listen.

infinite destiny tracklist



source: soompi


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s